Carrianne Hester, Office Manager

256-417-4922 ext 254

chester@fyffeconstruction.com

 

 

Kim Hurtubise

256-417-4922 ext 238

khurtubise@fyffeconstruction.com

 

 

Jennifer Williams, Estimator

256-417-4916 ext 245

jwilliams@fyffeconstruction.com

 

 

Coy Murray, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 234

cmurray@fyffeconstruction.com

 

 

Mike "Bart" Bartleson, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 240

mbartleson@fyffeconstruction.com

  

Jonn Blocker, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 200

jblocker@fyffeconstruction.com

 

Josh Ashley, Site Work Manager and Estimator

256-417-4917

jashley@fyffeconstruction.com